HOW YOU CAN TAKE ACTION

We often engage on the county level, working with staff to implement regulations that are presented to County Commissions for approval. We welcome and encouage your participation and have provided some critical contact information on this page.

In Santa Fe County, we have five Commissioners. They are elected for 4 year terms, and may serve no more than 2 terms in a row. Commissioners may be contacted through the main desk at (505) 986-6200.

Photos and District information may be found here.

Information on Meeting Schedules, Agendas and Meeting Materials may be found here.


SANTA FE COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Henry Roybal, District 1 hproybal@santafecountynm.gov

Anna Hanson District 2 ahandson@santafecountynm.gov

Robert A. Anaya, District 3 ranaya@santafecountynm.gov

Anna Hamilton District 4 athamilton@santafecountynm.gov

Ed Moreno, District 5 ednoreno@santafecountynm.gov


KEY SANTA FE COUNTY CONTACTS

Growth Management Administration

Director, Penny Ellis-Green (505) 986-6221 or pengreen@santafecountynm.gov

Planning Manager, Robert Griego (505) 986-6215 or rgriego@santafecountynm.gov


SANDOVAL COUNTY COMMISSIONERS CONTACT INFO

James F. Holden-Rhodes, District 1
 (505) 235-5628
jholden-rhodes@sandovalcountynm.gov

Jay C. Block, District 2
 (505) 252-6218
jblock@sandovalcountynm.gov

Don G. Chapman, District 3
(505) 414-6247
dchapman@sandovalcountynm.gov

David J. Heil, District 4
(505) 252-6085
dheil@sandovalcountynm.gov

F. Kenneth Eichwald, District 5
(505) 252-7412
keichwald@sandovalcountynm.gov

Dianne Maes, County Manager
(505) 867-7538
dmaes@sandovalcountynm.gov


BERNALILLO COUNTY COMMISSIONERS CONTACT INFO

Contact phone # for all Commissioners:(505) 468-7000

Debbie O'Malley, District 1
district1@bernco.gov

Steven Michael Quezada, District 2
district2@bernco.gov

Maggie Hart Stebbins, District 3
district3@bernco.gov

Lonnie C. Talbert, District 4
district4@bernco.gov

Wayne A. Johnson, District 5
district5@bernco.gov